Murshi, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India

Murshi is a village in the Sangameshwar Taluka of Ratnagiri District in Maharashtra, India. Murshi Pin Code is 415801. It has Branch Post Office (Delivery Office) which comes under Sakharpa Sub Post Office of Ratnagiri H.O. in Ratnagiri.

Murshi is bordered by Ninave, Dakhin, Sakharpa, Bhadkamba, Bhovade and Kirbet villages of Sangameshwar taluka. Kedarling is the village deity of Murshi.

Murshi is at a distance of 5 kms from Sakharpa, 21 kms from Devrukh, 39 kms from Sangameshwar and 56 kms from Ratnagiri. Pune to Murshi distance is 253 kms while Mumbai to Murshi distance is 327 kms.

  1. Grampanchayat: Murshi
  2. Panchayat Samiti: Sangameshwar (Devrukh)
  3. Zilla Parishad: Ratnagiri
  4. Vidhan Sabha Constituency: Rajapur – Lanja – Sakharpa
  5. Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA): Rajan Prabhakar Salvi
  6. Lok Sabha Constituency: Ratnagiri – Sindhudurg
  7. Member of Parliament (MP): Narayan Tatu Rane
  8. Police Station: Devrukh
  9. Hospital: Devrukh Rural Hospital
  10. Sakharpa ST Stand Phone Number: 02354-268231
  11. Devrukh ST Stand Contact Number: 02354-260151
  12. Railway Station: Sangameshwar Road Railway Station

Back to Top   Back to Home

DISCLAIMER: Though we try to provide correct information, there may be some discrepancy. We do not take any responsibility for wrong information.

Leave a Comment