Bhadkamba, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India

Bhadkamba is a village in the Sangameshwar Taluka of Ratnagiri District in Maharashtra, India. Bhadkamba Pin Code is 415801. It has Branch Post Office (Delivery Office) which comes under Sakharpa Sub Post Office of Ratnagiri H.O. in Ratnagiri.

Bhadkamba is bordered by Sakharpa, Kondgaon, Purye Tarf Devale, Bhovade, Murshi villages of Sangameshwar taluka and Daphale village of Lanja taluka. Shri Dev Dhani Kedarling is the village deity of Bhadkamba. Village also has a Datta Temple.

Bhadkamba is at a distance of 20 kms from Devrukh, 37 kms from Sangameshwar and 54 kms from Ratnagiri. Pune to Bhadkamba distance is 257 kms while Mumbai to Bhadkamba distance is 324 kms.

  1. Grampanchayat: Bhadkamba
  2. Panchayat Samiti: Sangameshwar (Devrukh)
  3. Zilla Parishad: Ratnagiri
  4. Vidhan Sabha Constituency: Rajapur – Lanja – Sakharpa
  5. Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA): Rajan Prabhakar Salvi
  6. Lok Sabha Constituency: Ratnagiri – Sindhudurg
  7. Member of Parliament (MP): Narayan Tatu Rane
  8. Police Station: Devrukh
  9. Hospital: Devrukh Rural Hospital
  10. Sakharpa ST Stand Phone Number: 02354-268231
  11. Devrukh ST Stand Phone Number: 02354-260151
  12. Railway Station: Sangameshwar Road Railway Station

Back to Top   Back to Home

Above information is updated on March 28, 2023 and it is based on historical data. There may be some discrepancy.

Leave a Comment