Vighravali, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India

Vighravali is a village in the Sangameshwar Taluka of Ratnagiri District in Maharashtra, India. Vighravali Pin Code is 415804. Branch Post Offices (Delivery Offices) is Sayale which comes under Devrukh Sub Post Office of Ratnagiri H.O. in Ratnagiri.

Vighravali is bordered by Katavali, Kond Ozare, Ozare Khurd, Sadavali, Kosumb, Sonavade and Sayale villages of Sangameshwar taluka. Jugai Devi is the village deity of Vighravali. Village also has Ganesh Temple and Kondeshwar Temple.

Vighravali is at a distance of 5 kms from Devrukh, 18 kms from Sangameshwar and 50 kms from Ratnagiri. Pune to Vighravali distance is 276 kms while Mumbai to Vighravali distance is 305 kms.

  1. Grampanchayat: Vighravali
  2. Panchayat Samiti: Sangameshwar (Devrukh)
  3. Zilla Parishad: Ratnagiri
  4. Vidhan Sabha Constituency: Chiplun – Sangameshwar
  5. Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA): Shekhar Govindrao Nikam
  6. Lok Sabha Constituency: Ratnagiri – Sindhudurg
  7. Member of Parliament (MP) : Narayan Tatu Rane
  8. Police Station: Devrukh
  9. Hospital: Devrukh Rural Hospital
  10. Devrukh ST Stand Contact Number: 02354-260151
  11. Sangameshwar ST Stand Phone Number: 02354-272031
  12. Railway Station: Sangameshwar Road Railway Station

Back to Top   Back to Home

DISCLAIMER: Though we try to provide correct information, there may be some discrepancy. We do not take any responsibility for wrong information.

Leave a Comment