Vareli, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India

Vareli is a village in the Chiplun Taluka of Ratnagiri District in Maharashtra, India. Vareli Pin Code is 415641. Branch Post Office (Delivery Office) is Pilavali which comes under Nivali (Chiplun) Sub Post Office of Chiplun H.O. in Ratnagiri.

Vareli is bordered by Vahal, Murtavade, Tondali, Pilavali Tarf Savarda villages of Chiplun taluka and Shirambe village of Sangameshwar taluka. Sukhai Devi is the village deity of Vareli.

Vareli is at a distance of 39 kms from Chiplun and 85 kms from Ratnagiri. Pune to Vareli distance is 271 kms via Satara – Patan – Koyananagar – Chiplun – Sawarde while Mumbai to Vareli distance is 280 kms.

  1. Grampanchayat: Murtawade
  2. Post Office: Pilavali
  3. Panchayat Samiti: Chiplun
  4. Zilla Parishad: Ratnagiri
  5. Vidhan Sabha Constituency: Guhagar – Chiplun – Khed
  6. Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA): Bhaskar Bhaurao Jadhav
  7. Lok Sabha Constituency: Raigad – Ratnagiri
  8. Member of Parliament (MP) : Sunil Dattatray Tatkare
  9. Police Station: Sawarde
  10. Hospital: Sub District Government Hospital Kamathe,Chiplun
  11. Chiplun ST Stand Phone Number: 02355-252003
  12. Railway Station: Sawarda Railway Station, Chiplun Railway Station

Back to Top   Back to Home

DISCLAIMER: Though we try to provide correct information, there may be some discrepancy. We do not take any responsibility for wrong information.

Leave a Comment