Mirjoli, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India

Mirjoli is a village in the Chiplun Taluka of Ratnagiri District in Maharashtra, India. Mirjoli Pin Code is 415605. Head Office (Delivery Office) is Chiplun which comes under Ratnagiri Division of Goa-Panaji Region in Maharashtra Circle.

Mirjoli is bordered by Chiplun City, Kapsal and Kondhe villages of Chiplun taluka.

Mirjoli is at a distance of 2 kms from Chiplun and 88 kms from Ratnagiri. Pune to Mirjoli distance is 235 kms via Satara – Patan – Koyanangar – Chiplun while Mumbai to Mirjoli distance is 242 kms.

  1. Grampanchayat: Mirjoli
  2. Post Office: Chiplun
  3. Panchayat Samiti: Chiplun
  4. Zilla Parishad: Ratnagiri
  5. Vidhan Sabha Constituency: Chiplun – Sangameshwar
  6. Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA): Shekhar Govindrao Nikam
  7. Lok Sabha Constituency: Ratnagiri – Sindhudurg
  8. Member of Parliament (MP) : Narayan Tatu Rane
  9. Police Station: Chiplun
  10. Hospital: Sub District Government Hospital Kamathe,Chiplun
  11. Chiplun ST Stand Phone Number: 02355-252003
  12. Railway Station: Chiplun Railway Station

Back to Top   Back to Home

DISCLAIMER: Though we try to provide correct information, there may be some discrepancy. We do not take any responsibility for wrong information.

Leave a Comment